HorseBoost Reviews: Company Launches Nine-Ingredient Men’s Wellness Gummy, Publishes Full Supplement Facts Label
HorseBoost has introduced a once-daily strawberry-flavored gummy formulated with nine total active ingredients: an 82
Press Release Disclaimer: This is a press release distributed through the XPR Media network. It has not been independently verified by our newsroom.

![]()

HorseBoost has introduced a once-daily strawberry-flavored gummy formulated with nine total active ingredients: an 82 mg proprietary blend of eight botanical and amino-acid ingredients, plus caffeine declared separately at 5 mg per serving.
LAKELAND, Fla. — September 07, 2026 — HorseBoost, a men’s wellness gummy brand distributed by Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida, today announced the availability of its once-daily dietary supplement. Each bottle contains 30 gummies, a 30-day supply at the manufacturer’s recommended serving of one gummy daily, taken approximately 30 minutes before a meal with a full glass of water. The product is manufactured in a GMP facility in the United States with globally sourced ingredients.
The launch adds to a broader shift within the dietary supplement category toward chewable, single-serving formats, which the company says it selected specifically to simplify a daily routine that might otherwise involve measuring powders or swallowing multiple capsules. HorseBoost’s label reflects that same emphasis on simplicity applied to disclosure: rather than presenting a single undifferentiated ingredient list, the panel separates out the one ingredient — caffeine — for which an isolated amount is both meaningful to declare and straightforward to state precisely.
Current product information and availability details are provided through the company’s website
The company frames the launch as an extension of a labeling approach it says it intends to maintain going forward, distinct from any specific claim about the product’s effects. According to materials provided by the company, HorseBoost’s ingredient panel, serving directions and safety guidance are intended to give a prospective buyer enough information to evaluate the product on its own terms — the disclosed blend weight, the separately declared caffeine amount, and the underlying research context for each ingredient — before making a purchasing decision.
Horse Boost Formula and Serving Disclosure
The Supplement Facts panel declares two figures: caffeine, individually listed at 5 mg per gummy, and an 82 mg proprietary blend containing the remaining eight ingredients — nine active ingredients in total — which the company states is equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry botanical powders, reflecting the use of concentrated extracts. Listed in descending order by weight, the blend contains Muira Puama extract (Ptychopetalum olacoides), maca extract (Lepidium meyenii), catuaba extract, green tea extract (Camellia sinensis), ashwagandha (Withania somnifera), L-Arginine, Tribulus terrestris and Epimedium extract. The panel does not disclose how the 82 mg divides among these eight ingredients individually — a permitted format under 21 CFR 101.36, provided ingredients are listed in descending order and the total blend weight is disclosed, which this label does. Caffeine, by contrast, is declared as its own isolated figure rather than folded into that total. Remaining ingredients in the gummy base are corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol liquid, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate.
Format and Routine
HorseBoost is formulated as a once-daily strawberry-flavored gummy, taken approximately 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal with a full glass of water, per the manufacturer’s directions. A single 30-gummy bottle is sized as a 30-day supply at that one-per-day serving. The company recommends storing the product at room temperature, away from direct heat and humidity, consistent with general storage guidance for chewable supplement formats.
HorseBoost Ingredient Background
Published research on the ingredients in HorseBoost’s blend varies substantially in depth and in the doses studied, and in several cases the doses studied exceed what an 82 mg blend can supply — a 2008 pilot study on maca in CNS Neuroscience & Therapeutics used daily doses of 1.5 to 3.0 grams, for instance, well above the blend’s total weight. Evidence for the ingredients ranges from randomized controlled trials (ashwagandha, Tribulus terrestris, L-arginine) to laboratory and animal-only research with no published human data (Epimedium’s studied constituent, icariin) to essentially no controlled human research as isolated agents (muira puama, catuaba). Caffeine, the one ingredient declared as an isolated amount rather than part of the blend, has an established safety profile at the level disclosed here; the European Food Safety Authority has concluded that daily intakes up to 400 mg do not raise safety concerns for healthy adults, well above the 5 mg in a single HorseBoost serving. No published clinical trial has evaluated the complete, finished Horse Boost formulation, and none of the cited research should be read as evidence that this product produces equivalent outcomes.
“We publish the label numbers because a proprietary blend total by itself doesn’t tell a buyer much,” said Kevin Shaw, product head at Horse Boost. “Caffeine is broken out separately, and we think that level of disclosure should be the norm in this category, not the exception.”
Safety Information
HorseBoost is intended for adults 18 and older and is not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. Two components of the blend warrant discussion with a physician for adults taking prescription medication: L-Arginine has documented potential to lower blood pressure, and published guidance advises caution when combining it with nitrate medications or antihypertensive drugs. Epimedium has documented potential to affect metabolism via the CYP3A4 enzyme pathway, and published case reports have described adverse events in individuals with existing cardiovascular conditions. Adults taking cardiac or blood pressure medication, or any prescription product, should consult a healthcare professional before use.
Statements about HorseBoost have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration, and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Manufacture in an FDA-registered facility denotes compliance with federal facility registration requirements; it does not indicate the FDA has evaluated or approved the finished product or verified any claim made about it. As with any supplement containing sugar and citric acid, the company recommends rinsing with water after use as a general precaution for dental enamel.
Who the Product Is Designed For
HorseBoost is marketed to adult men as a daily supplement intended to be used consistently as part of an existing routine, rather than as a treatment for a diagnosed medical condition. The company states the product is not designed for, and should not be used in place of, evaluation or treatment of any specific health concern, and that consistent daily use alongside established eating, sleep and activity patterns is the appropriate way to evaluate the product’s contribution to a broader wellness routine. No supplement, including this one, substitutes for those underlying patterns.
Manufacturing and Quality
HorseBoost is produced in a GMP facility in the United States with globally sourced ingredients, and the company describes the finished formula as non-GMO. GMP, or Good Manufacturing Practice, certification refers to a facility’s compliance with FDA-established quality and process standards for manufacturing, packaging and labeling dietary supplements; it is a facility-level standard rather than an evaluation of any specific product’s ingredients or claims. The Supplement Facts panel discloses the proprietary blend total, the individually declared caffeine amount, and the calorie, carbohydrate, sugar and sodium content per serving; individual amounts for the eight remaining blend components are not separately disclosed, consistent with the proprietary blend format described above. The company is distributed by Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida.
Distribution
HorseBoost is sold as a direct-to-consumer product through the company’s own website and a limited set of authorized retail partners, rather than through general third-party marketplace platforms. The company states this single-channel approach allows it to manage fulfillment, storage conditions and customer service directly rather than through intermediaries it does not supply.
Availability
HorseBoost is sold through the company’s website and authorized retail partners. Current pricing, package sizes and return terms are available on the company’s website at the time of purchase.
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in HorseBoost, and are individual amounts disclosed? The panel declares caffeine separately at 5 mg. The remaining eight ingredients sit within an 82 mg proprietary blend; individual amounts within that blend are not disclosed, which is a permitted labeling format under 21 CFR 101.36.
Has HorseBoost been clinically tested as a finished product? No. Cited research addresses individual ingredients studied independently, often at doses that differ from what an 82 mg blend supplies. No clinical trial has evaluated the finished Horse Boost formulation.
Who should talk to a doctor before using HorseBoost? Adults taking nitrate medications, antihypertensive medications, or any cardiac medication, given documented interaction considerations for L-Arginine and Epimedium specifically. Pregnant or nursing women and anyone under 18 should not use the product.
What is HorseBoost’s distribution model? The company sells HorseBoost directly through its own website and a limited set of authorized retail partners, rather than through general third-party marketplace platforms.
About HorseBoost
HorseBoost is a men’s daily wellness gummy brand distributed by Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida. The product supplies nine total active ingredients — an 82 mg proprietary blend of eight botanical and amino-acid ingredients, plus caffeine declared separately at 5 mg per serving — in a strawberry-flavored, once-daily gummy manufactured in a GMP facility in the United States with globally sourced ingredients. The company sells exclusively through its own website and authorized retail partners.
Media Contact
Kevin Shaw, Product Head, HorseBoost
Email: support@myhorseboost.com
Phone: +1 507-448-8190
Address: Instituto Experience, PO Box 90129, Lakeland, FL 33804, USA
Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. HorseBoost is a dietary supplement and is not a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before use. Individual results may vary.
For more press release distribution and guest post services, visit TS Newswire.


